701 Main Street Bradley Beach, NJ 07720

Currently:
August 18, 2017
6:36 AM


Search Bradley Beach

Contacts Directory  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Kelly Barrett
Business Administrator
kbarrett@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2983
Fax: 732 775-1782

Borough Bradley Beach
Information
info@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732 776-2999 ext 1010
Fax: 732 775-1782

Michele Whille
Administrative Assistant
mwhille@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1029
Fax: 732 775-1782

 


Borough Clerk
Name Address Phone
Kelly Barrett
Municipal Clerk
kbarrett@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2983
Fax: 732-775-1782

Michele Whille, CMR
Deputy Registrar Vital Statistics
mwhille@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732 776-2999 Ext 1029
Fax: 732 775-1782

 


Community Development (Code, Construction, Fire & Zoning)
Name Address Phone
Bryant Curry
Director, Fire Marshal, Code Officer
bcurry@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1033
Fax: 732-775-1782

Donald Frangipane
Electrical Inspector
Tel: 732-776-2999 ext 1033
Fax: 732-775-1782

Derrick Medina
Plumbing Subcode
Tel: 732-776-2999 1033
Fax: 732-775-1782

Theresa Sullivan
Technical Assistant (TACO)
code@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732 776-2999 Ext 1016
Fax: 732 775-1782

Kenneth Triano
Construction Official, Building Subcode Official
ktriano@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1034
Fax: 732 775-8168

Don Clare
Electrical Subcode
code@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 ext 1035
Fax: 732-775-8168

Bryant Curry
Fire Subcode
code@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1037
Fax: 732-775-8168

Barbara Van Wagner
Zoning Official
zoningofficer@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1038
Fax: 732-775-8168

Ken Child
Asst. Code Official
kchild@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1039
Fax: 732-775-8168

 


Court
Name Address Phone
Dennis Lavender
Judge
701 Main Street
Bradley Beach , NJ 07720
Tel: 732 776-2999 ext 1045

Dorothy Reibrich
Acting Court Administrator
701 Main Street
Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
Tel: 732-776-2999 ext 1045

 


Finance
Name Address Phone
Gail Krzyzczuk, CTC,CFO
Tax Collector/CFO
gailk@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732 776-2999 ext 1014
Fax: 732 775-1782

Patricia Martuscelli
Deputy Tax/Sewer
pmartuscelli@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1025
Fax: 732 775-1782

 


Planning / Zoning
Name Address Phone
Michael Conoscenti
Zoning Board Chairman
Tel: 732 776-2999 ext 1017

William Psiuk
Planning Board Chairman
Tel: 732 776-2999 ext 1017

to be announced
Secretary
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1017
Fax: 732 775-1782

 


Professional Appointments
Name Address Phone
Michael DuPont, Esq.
Borough Attorney - McKenna, DuPont, Higgins & Stone
229 Broad Street
Red Bank, , NJ 07701
Tel: 732-741-6681

Gerald Freda, PE, PP
Borough Engineer- Leon S. Avakian, Inc
788 Wayside Rd.
Neptune, NJ 07753
Tel: 732-922-9229

 


Public Safety
Name Address Phone
Bradley Beach Police Department
701 Main Street
Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
Tel: 732 775-6900

Leonard Guida
Chief
Tel: 732 775-6900 ext 2012

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Bradley Beach Public Works
705 Evergreen Avenue
Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
Tel: 732 776-2999

Richard Bianchi
Supt. Public Works
rbianchi@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732 776-2999 Ext. 3110
Fax: 732-869-0331

Biagio Cofone
Assist. Supt. Public Works
bcofone@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext. 3111
Fax: 732-869-0331

Pat Allan
Foreman
pallan@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732 776-2999 ext 3112
Fax: 732 869-0331

 


Recreation
Name Address Phone
Shawn Heeter
Director
recreation@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2993

 


Tax Assessment Office
Name Address Phone
Edward Mullane
Tax Assessor
taxassessor@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1019
Fax: 732 775-1782

Robert Cahn
Assistant Tax Assessor
taxassessor@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732-776-2999 Ext 1019
Fax: 732 775-1782

 


Tourism
Name Address Phone
Nicole Kienlen
Secretary
tourism@bradleybeachnj.gov
Tel: 732 776-2999 ext 1028
Fax: 732 775-1782




BOROUGH OF BRADLEY BEACH
701 MAIN STREET BRADLEY BEACH, NJ 07720-1089
PHONE: 732-776-2999 FAX: 732-775-1782

Powered by Cit-e-Net