701 Main Street Bradley Beach, NJ 07720

Currently:
October 31, 2014
3:03 PM


Search Bradley Beach

Tourism  
Special Events  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

Tourism Commission
 Schedule of Events for 2014

Please note that additional events will be listed when confirmed.
Bring your Lawn Chairs for all Concerts

Saturday, March 22– Bradley Beach Fire Department/Fishing Club Flea Market starting a 9am at the Bradley Beach Firehouse 815 Main Street

Wednesday, March 26The Diary of Anne Frank at the Bradley Beach School Auditorium 7:00pm

Saturday, March 22Bradley Beach Fire Department/Fishing Club Flea Market starting a 9am at the Bradley Beach Firehouse 815 Main Street

Friday, April 4- Bradley Beach Fire Department Fish Fry at the Bradley Beach Firehouse5-8pm

Saturday, April 5 – Annual Easter Egg Hunt 1pm at the TBA rain date is Saturday, April 12

Thursday, April 24 - CANCELLED Chanelling Doris Day at the Bradley Beach School Auditorium 7pm

Saturday, May 17 – Town Garage Sale  9pm to 3pm Rain Date 5/18

Saturday, May 24 – Memorial Day Parade Ocean Avenue 10am

Saturday,Sunday & Monday, May 24, 25 & 26 – Arts & Crafts Fair, Food Vendors on the Boardwalk 

Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day Service in Riley Park on Main Street 11am

Monday, May 26 - BBFD Ladies Auxiliary Pancake Breakfast at the Firehouse 9am-12pm

Saturday, June 1
Go Fish – at Sylvan Lake 10am Ages 16 & Under

Tuesday, June 24 – Junior Lifeguard Program begins at 9:30 am at the Second Avenue Beach 

Saturday, June 28th – Park Avenue Oldies Concert in Riley Park on Main Street 7pm  

Saturday, July  5 - The Jack Wright Ocean Mile Swim – 9:30 am – Kent Avenue Beach

Saturday, July 5 – Fireworks Display starting at 9:00 pm at the Beachfront rain date Saturday, July 12th

Wednesday, July 9 - 401 K Band Concert at the Gazebo 7pm

Saturday and Sunday July 12th & July 13th – Bradley Beach Chamber of Commerce Annual Lobster Fest at the Fifth Avenue Gazebo on Ocean Avenue 11am until 9PM 

Monday, July 14 - Annual Bradley Beach Lifeguard Tournament- 6pm at the Cliff Avenue Beach

Saturday, July 19 -  Annual Choose Your Cover Skin Cancer Screening at the Brinley Avenue Boardwalk 10am-2pm

Saturday, July 19 - The Cameos Concert in Riley Park at 7pm

Wednesday, July 23 - Koontz Band Concert at the Gazebo 7pm

Friday, Saturday July 25th & 26th- Rain Date Sunday 27th – Shakespeare Performance at the Gazebo 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 5 – National Night Out at the Bradley Beach Firehouse, 815 Main Street

Friday, August 15 – Bradley Beach Run “Kids Race” - 6:30 pm – Bradley Boulevard Register on line 
http://www.eliteracingsystems.com  or click here

Saturday, August 16 - Bradley Beach 5K 8:30am Start at Ocean & Fifth Avenue Register on line 
http://www.eliteracingsystems.com/  or click here

Thursday, August 21 - Arts Council "Italian Cultural Festival" at the Bradley Beach Firehouse Banquet Hall, 815 Main Street 7pm

Saturday, August 30 - Tribute to the Temptations at Riley Park 7pm

Saturday, September 27 –
BBFD Ladies Auxiliary Fall Festival in Riley Park on Main Street 

Saturday, October 11 – Town Garage Sale 9am to 3pm Rain Date October 12th

Saturday, October 11 – Bradley Beach Fire Department Fire Prevention Open House

Sunday, October 19 - Fall Restaurant Tour

Thursday, October 30 –
Annual Halloween Parade 6pm Riley Park – Rain date FridayOct 31st

Saturday, November 1 - Make a Difference Day

Tuesday, November 11- Annual Veteran's Day Service in Riley Park 11am


Sunday, November 30 – Annual Tree Lighting 4pm in Riley Park Refreshments & Entertainment and Santa Claus arrives at 5pm

Tuesday, December 16 – Annual Menorah Lighting in Riley Park


BOROUGH OF BRADLEY BEACH
701 MAIN STREET BRADLEY BEACH, NJ 07720-1089
PHONE: 732-776-2999 FAX: 732-775-1782

Powered by Cit-e-Net