Environmental Commission

The Environmental Commission was established for the protection of the borough’s natural resources and open spaces.

Environmental Commission Members

Amanda Wheeler (Chairwoman)

Alek Modjeski

Daniel Leyes

Rona Parker

Arye Janoff                                                                 

Geoff Curtiss

John Weber (Council liasion)

Meredith DeMarco

  Please click below to view the Bradley Beach Recycling Club video https://drive.google.com/file/d/10_Uc_Ft82uG_tnd1QU9pIXv4DyEy1RF4/view

The Environmental Commission Meetings are held at the Carmen A. Biase Center, 719 Main Street, Bradley Beach, NJ on the First Monday of each month at 7:00pm. Please note there may be exceptions.