Library Board

The Board of Trustees Meetings will be held remote via ZOOM until further notice due to the pandemic on the fourth Monday (exception in May and December) starting at 5:15pm. No meetings are scheduled for the months of July and August. The Board of Trustees oversees the operation and finances of our free public library.

2021

Library Board of Trustees Meetings

 

All meetings begin at 5:15 pm and are held via Zoom until further notice.

 

 

Monday, January 25

Monday, February 22

Monday, March 22

Monday, April 26

Monday, May 24

Monday, June 28

Monday, July 26

Monday, August 23

Monday, September 27

Monday, October 25

Monday, November 22

Monday, December 20

 

 

 

 

Please visit: www.bradleybeachlibrary.org