Planning Board

The Board plans for the future of the town via the Borough’s Master Plan and is responsible for ensuring changes to current land use fit within the guidelines of the Borough’s Master Plan.

Board Members

Name Title
William Psiuk Chair
Rafael Albanir Vice Chair
Kristie Dickert Board Secretary
Monica Kowalski, Esq. Board Attorney
Gerald J. Freda, PE Board Engineer
Mayor Larry Fox Class I Member
Michael Mulcahy Class II Municipal Representative
Alan Gubitosi Class III Council Member
Mark Rosenthal Class IV Member
Doug Jung Class IV Member
Meredith DeMarco Class IV Environmental Commission
Bob Mehnert Class IV Member
Kelly Reilly-Ierardi Alternate I Member
Arianna Bocco Alternate 2 Member