Shade Tree Commission

Shade Tree CommissionMission Statement:

To engage our fellow residents in embracing the social, aesthetic, and environmental benefits of our trees through education, preservation, restoration, and stewardship, in order to enhance our quality of life and create a more sustainable future for us all.

Contact the Shade Tree Commission

Commission Members

Name Title
George Heflich Chair
Larry Bagwell Member
Kim Baker Member
Alan Gubitosi Council Liaison
John Weber Council Liaison
Nick Kosarych Alternate Member
Anne Gubitosi Secretary
Jane DeNoble Member